My brand new blog ;-)

Hello everybody!

This is my brand new blog, about technology, computers and stuffs like that! I have another blog running (http://elendur.com/blog), but it’s about wild thoughts that I have (personal stuff, you know), and it’s in Portuguese. Feel free to join there!
Well, that’s it! I hope you enjoy it, and stay tuned for the first useful post!  See ya!

6 Responses to My brand new blog ;-)

  1. Welcome back to blogosphere my friend.
    Nice blogging :-)

  2. Nao conhecia teu lado Geek, prezado Sérgio! ahha

    Saudade de você, mocinho!
    Também ando com meu lado ultra-nerd aflorado… Minhas coisas ficam no link ai da minha assinatura ;)

  3. cline cccam says:

    It is not my first time to go to see this web page, i am browsing this website dailly and get nice information
    from here daily.

  4. No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she wants to be available that in detail, thus that thing is
    maintained over here.

  5. Ricardo says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. All the best

  6. Pingback: How to lose weight fast 20 Pounds in 2 weeks

Leave a Reply

